4.7 Smart Meter Gateway Administration (SMGW-A)





Arvato Systems Perdata GmbH
Herr Ralf Poganiatz
An der Autobahn 200
33333 Gütersloh
Tel. +49 5241 8042778
ralf.poganiatz@bertelsmann.de
www.it.arvato.com

Best Practice Beitrag



co.met GmbH
Herr Sascha Schlosser
Hohenzollernstraße 75
66117 Saarbrücken
Tel. +49 681 5872434
sascha.schlosser@co-met.info
www.co-met.info

Best Practice Beitrag
Firmenporträt



Discovergy GmbH
Herr Joachim Lang
Sofienstraße 7A
69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 1874504
jl@discovergy.com
www.discovergy.com


Firmenporträt

 





dvs.net IT-Service GmbH
Herr Frank Broekman
Bernsaustr. 7-9
42553 Velbert
Tel. +49 2053-422250
info@dvs.net
www.grid21.de




EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Herr Lothar Siebert
Durlacher Allee 93
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel. +49 721 63 24803
l.siebert@enbw.com
www.enbw.com/operations

Best Practice Beitrag


GWAdriga GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Michał Sobótka
Pariser Platz 6a
10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 9599909-99
m.sobotka@gwadriga.de
www.gwadriga.de

Firmenporträt

 



innogy Metering
Herr Peter Reitz
Am Schloß Broich 1-3
45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel. +49 208 4433739
peter.reitz@innogy.com
www.innogy.com/metering

Firmenporträt




MeterPan GmbH

Rathausallee 33
22846 Norderstedt
Tel. +49 40 52506111
info@meterpan.de
www.meterpan.de



Mitteldeutsche Netzgesellschaft Strom mbH
Herr Raimund Brückner
Koordination/Strategie Zählerwesen
Magdeburger Straße 36, 06112 Halle
Tel. +49 345 216-3853
Raimund.Brueckner@mitnetz-strom.de
www.mitnetz-strom.de

 


regio iT gesellschaft für
informationstechnologie mbh
Herr Thomas Schulz
Lombardenstraße 24, 52070 Aachen
Tel. +49 241 413 59 1675
thomas.schulz@regioit.de
www.regioit.de

Firmenporträt

rku.it GmbH
Herr Jürgen Boninv Westring 301
44629 Herne
Tel. +49 2323 3688-0
kontakt@rku-it.de
www.rku-it.de


Robotron Datenbank-Software GmbH
Herr Franz Pfauntsch
Stuttgarter Straße 29
01189 Dresden
Tel. +49 351258592490
kontakt@robotron.de
www.robotron.de

Firmenporträt

 




smartOPTIMO GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Sebastian Icks
Luisenstraße 20
49074 Osnabrück
Tel. +49 541 600680-0
info@smartOPTIMO.de
www.smartOPTIMO.de

Best Practice Beitrag



Soluvia Metering GmbH
Frau Sonja Stech
Andréstraße 71
63067 Offenbach
Tel. +49 69 80602101
sonja.stech@soluvia.de
www.soluvia.de



Stromnetz Hamburg GmbH
Herr Eric Kallmeyer
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Metering
Bramfelder Chaussee 130
22177 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 492025710
eric.kallmeyer@stromnetz-hamburg.de
www.stromnetz-hamburg.de

Firmenporträt

 




VOLTARIS GmbH

Voltastraße 3
67133 Maxdorf
Tel. +49 6237 935 - 414
info@voltaris.de
www.voltaris.de

Firmenporträt


Wilken Software Group
Herr Peter Schulte-Rentrop
Hörvelsinger Weg 29-31
89081 Ulm
Tel. +49 731 9650-0
w@wilken.de
www.wilken.de