4.9 Testprojekte








EICHHOFF Kondensatoren GmbH
Herr Oliver Luft
Heidgraben 4
36110 Schlitz
Tel. +49 6642 8010
oluft@eichhoff.de
www.eichhoff.de




EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Herr Lothar Siebert
Durlacher Allee 93
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel. +49 721 63 24803
l.siebert@enbw.com
www.enbw.com/operations

Best Practice Beitrag



GISA GmbH

Leipziger Chaussee 191 a
06112 Halle (Saale)
Tel. +49 800 7000 585
vertrieb@gisa.de
www.gisa.de

 



GWAdriga GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Michał Sobótka
Pariser Platz 6a
10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 9599909-99
m.sobotka@gwadriga.de
www.gwadriga.de

Firmenporträt



Heinz Lackmann GmbH & Co. KG

Harkortstraße 15-17
48163 Münster
Tel. +49 251-97808-0
info@lackmann.de
www.lackmann.de


innogy Metering
Herr Peter Reitz
Am Schloß Broich 1-3
45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel. +49 208 4433739
peter.reitz@innogy.com
www.innogy.com/metering

Firmenporträt

 





KISTERS AG
Herr Tim Karnhof
Pascalstr. 8+10
52076 Aachen
Tel. +49 2408 9385 546
tim.karnhof@kisters.de
www.kisters.de/energie



Mitteldeutsche Netzgesellschaft Strom mbH
Herr Raimund Brückner
Koordination/Strategie Zählerwesen
Magdeburger Straße 36, 06112 Halle
Tel. +49 345 216-3853
Raimund.Brueckner@mitnetz-strom.de
www.mitnetz-strom.de


Power Plus Communications AG

Dudenstraße 6
68167 Mannheim
Tel. +49 621 40165100
info@ppc-ag.de

 



Robotron Datenbank-Software GmbH
Herr Franz Pfauntsch
Stuttgarter Straße 29
01189 Dresden
Tel. +49 351258592490
kontakt@robotron.de
www.robotron.de

Firmenporträt



smartOPTIMO GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Sebastian Icks
Luisenstraße 20
49074 Osnabrück
Tel. +49 541 600680-0
info@smartOPTIMO.de
www.smartOPTIMO.de

Best Practice Beitrag



Soluvia Metering GmbH
Frau Sonja Stech
Andréstraße 71
63067 Offenbach
Tel. +49 69 80602101
sonja.stech@soluvia.de
www.soluvia.de

 




Stromnetz Hamburg GmbH
Herr Eric Kallmeyer
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Metering
Bramfelder Chaussee 130
22177 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 492025710
eric.kallmeyer@stromnetz-hamburg.de
www.stromnetz-hamburg.de

Firmenporträt



VOLTARIS GmbH

Voltastraße 3
67133 Maxdorf
Tel. +49 6237 935 - 414
info@voltaris.de
www.voltaris.de

Firmenporträt


Yellowstone Soft GmbH
Herr Hermann Betz
Brunnenstr. 32
89584 Ehingen
Tel. +49 7393 9132-0
info@yellowstone-soft.de
www.yellowstone-soft.de

Firmenporträt